webdesignpasob.blogg.se

Another oh hae young os
Another oh hae young os




another oh hae young os

The drama emphasize about sound a lot which a new knowledge and experience for drama viewers like me. Not to mention, the idea that Eric is a sound producer, make it very interesting. Kim Ji Suk which I known from his role in Cheongdamdong Alice and Ye Ji Won from the latest Page Turner drama.Īs for the story, definitely refreshing, the whole family is entertaining. Let’s see, Kim Mi Kyung, my favorite actress which involved in many great dramas (The Heirs, Yong Pal, Can You Hear My Heart). Well, I always love TVN for their dramas and Music and Drama OST.Īt first, Another Oh Hae Young or Another Miss Oh or Oh Hae Young Again is not quite known, especially when everyone in the galaxy still rooting for DOTS (descendant of The Sun).īut for me, I knew from the start that I will love this drama and believe it will be another good journey. Darn! But, for the love of Eric, I decided to open my heart again for TVN. So, I can’t not really wait.īut then, it will be in TVN. I’ve known him since he is in Shinhwa and fell in love more when he play Super Rookie alongside Han Ga In. Since I heard that Eric Mun comeback to kdramaland with Seo Hyun Jin, I really anticipate for it. It just somehow, along the way, there were so many things involved that make me think, “ Aaah too bad, it could have been a great dramas ever.”Īnyway, I guess that just me being disappointed and hard to move on. track no.Not long ago, I decided to give a break with TVN dramas because of one hell of rollercoaster and a bit painful journey with their dramas, such as Reply 1988 and Cheese In The Trap.Īctually, they are very good dramas. GGotJamProject – Scattered – instrumentalĢ2. Wishtree Project – Sleepless Night (episode 14, when J-OHY read love letter from highschool in front of PDK)Ģ0. Shin Seung Hun – Sorry (episode 13, the song J-OHY and her friend listen in the car)ġ9. The Black Skirts – Till the end of time – instrumentalġ8. The Black Skirts – Till the end of time ġ7. Lee Seok Hoon – I’ll be there – instrumentalġ6. Kim Yoon A – One Fine Spring Day (episode 7, when J-OHY riding her bicycle while singing along the song from her earphone)ġ5. Echae En Route – Uneasy Romance (episode 1 and episode 3, when Do Kyung met J-OHY in the street and when J-OHY saw P-OHY in the rain)ġ4.

another oh hae young os

Cheetah – Expectation (episode 2, at the club/bar when Do Kyung drink after P-OHY called him then he met J-OHY there)ġ3. Sina & Pierre Faa – L’émerveillement (episode 4, Soo Kyung flashback of her time with her boyfriend)ġ2. Jung Seung Hwan – If It Is You – Instrumentalġ1. Seo Hyun Jin & Yu Seungwoo – What Is Love – InstrumentalĨ. Seo Hyun Jin & Yu Seungwoo – What Is Love Ħ. Wable – Little Miss Sunshine – InstrumentalĤ. Black OST, Beautiful Gong Shim OST, Coldplay, Adele and Shawn Mendez.ġ. A catchy, upbeat, warm, mellow song and music which now filling my playlist altogether with CITT OST, Goodbye Mr. Just like the OST and BGM they had offered so far. I am so convince that it will be a funny, romantic, and warm journey to the end. Not long ago, I decided to give a break with TVN dramas because of one hell of rollercoaster and a bit painful journey with their dramas, such as Reply 1988 and Cheese In The Trap.Īctually, they are very good dramas.






Another oh hae young os